Projects:

Voting

02.2.20

30.03.17–15.10.17

Moscow Design Week holds competition for young designers 02.2.20 The concept of the contest assumes the participation of young russian students with  their design projects in three nominations 02 meters — from our body — clothes,

Completed

"Your embankment in River Park". Stage 2.

27.03.15–24.06.15

Tender stage 2 for architectural and planning Concept development City quarter River Park. Expert Council has selected 4 finalists who admitted to the stage 2: LAND MILANO S.R.L (Italy) Turenscap

Completed

Your embankment at «River Park»

17.02.15–26.03.15

City quarter River Park is a new complex of residential buildings, situated on the banks of Nagatinskiy backwater, built on a site of the old factories as part of the Moscow city brownfield development project and Moscow River adjacent territorie

Completed

All-Russian open competition You can change ''Moscow''

10.10.14–24.12.14

The open All-Russian Competition ''You can change Moscow'' was made in order to indentify the best design project of a river boat ‘’Moscow’’, company ‘’Capital shipping company’’.

Completed

Art – object as Lukoil’s work and living headquarters

20.06.14–25.08.14

Art – object as a landmark of city landscape. Competition was made in order to develop a concept of an art – object for the main façade of the building, settled in a historical part of Moscow, and was meant to meet two assignments: to ge

Completed

Pedestrian zone in central part of the st. Sergius’s park

01.03.14–10.04.14

The transfiguration of a city center was carried out for the celebration of the 700th anniversary of the birth of Saint Sergius of Radonezh, in the framework of the Moscow region program to create pedestrian zones in the Podmoskovle towns. The competition

Completed

Sign of Quality

11.11.13–08.12.13

The competition was held in order to set up a new sign of quality for the Russian high quality goods. It was held on the behalf of Ministry of industry and trade of the Russian Federation as part of the domestic products promotion project.

Completed

New type of Kindergartens

25.04.13–15.09.13

This competition is consecrated to issues of contemporary forms of children’s gardens. The Territory of Design offers young architects and designers a possibility to solve those problem by making a project of a modern kindergarten. Competition is

Completed

Composite ideas

18.03.13–31.08.13

Purpose of the competition – to give young architects and designers an opportunity to suggest practical ideas for usage of carbon fibers produced by company ''Composite''

Completed

Improvement of the public square at Basmann rayon

18.03.13–15.04.13

Within the framework of the competition, Territory of Design provided an opportunity for young designers and architects to offer their conception of a city square with an area of almost 9000 square meters, located in Russian Federation capital.

Completed

De-urbanization. Space organization at city centre

20.11.12–24.03.13

Contest participants – young architects and designers, explored public spaces in our country. As a result, they have proposed numerous perspective conceptions for Russian cities development.

Completed

Alternative book

17.09.12–18.11.12

The goal of this competition was acquaintance with history of book development. Competitors were asked to analyze methodology patterns how the technology development influenced form and design of an object, and analogously, to propose their conception of a

Completed

Old object - new quality

10.09.12–30.12.12

The competitors were asked to develop a concept of a further transmutation and development of the old architectural spaces. The competition created new functions, equipment and appearance of the contestants selected buildings.

Completed

LIFE 2.0. Subject – spatial environment in 10 years

12.12.11–12.02.12

The first competition of the Territory of Design project was officially announced in December 2011. Young Russian designers were given the opportunity to create a project in detail-spatial environment of the future. "Life 2.0" - is a new version

Конкурсы:

Подведение итогов

Благоустройство сквера на территории Арт Квартала

04.10.19–05.12.19

Уважаемые участники Конкурса!   Подведены итоги конкурса "Благоустройство сквера на территории Арт Квартала"!   На основании решения Экспертного совета призовые места заняли: 1 место - проект "Мост" (архитекту

Подведение итогов

Дизайн-код              Арт Квартала

04.10.19–05.12.19

Уважаемые участники конкурса "Дизайн-код Арт Квартала"!   В соответствии с разделом 12 Правил и условий участия в Творческом конкурсе на разработку Дизайн-кода Арт квартала Членами Экспертного совета принято решение об отсутствии поб

Завершен

02.2.20

30.03.17–15.10.17

Moscow Design Week (Московская Неделя Дизайна) проводит конкурс для молодых дизайнеров 02.2.20 Концепция конкурса предполагает участие молодых дизайнеров и студентов профильных ВУЗов в следующих номинациях: 02 метра: предметы, находящиеся на расст

Завершен

Твоя набережная в «Ривер Парк». Этап 2.

27.03.15–24.06.15

2 этап Конкурса на разработку архитектурно-планировочной концепции набережной городского квартала «Ривер Парк», расположенного на берегу Нагатинского затона, создаваемый в рамках проекта по реновации промышленных территорий

Завершен

Твоя набережная в «Ривер Парк». Этап 1.

17.02.15–26.03.15

Экспертный совет Конкурса, в состав которого вошли представители профильных отделов Комитета по архитектуре и градостроительству города Москвы, ГУП «НИ и ПИ Генплана Москвы», а также независимые эксперты в области экологического строительства и

Завершен

Ты можешь изменить "Москву"!

10.10.14–24.12.14

Открытый Всероссийский конкурс «Ты можешь изменить ”Москву”!» призван выявить лучший дизайн-проект речного теплохода типа «Москва» «Столичной судоходной компании».

Завершен

Арт-объект для штаб-квартиры Лукойла

20.06.14–25.08.14

Арт-объект как знак в масштабе города. Конкурс направлен на разработку концепции арт-объекта для главного фасада здания, расположенного в исторической части Москвы, и призван решить две задачи: создать достопримечательность в центре города и обновить фасад

Завершен

Пешеходная зона в центральной части г. Сергиев Посад

01.03.14–10.04.14

Задачи проекта: повысить туристический поток; повысить культурно-просветительский уровень жителей и гостей города; сделать облик города привлекательным; организовать отдых горожан и гостей города; расширить возможности открытых пространст в г

Завершен

Знак качества

11.11.13–08.12.13

Цель конкурса – создание графического изображения знака для маркировки отечественных товаров высокого качества. Проводился Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации в рамках продвижения отечественной продукции.

Завершен

Новый облик детских садов

25.04.13–15.09.13

Этот конкурс посвящен проблеме современного облика детских садов. ТЕРРИТОРИЯ ДИЗАЙНА предлагает молодым архитекторам и дизайнерам решить эту проблему, создав свой проект современного детского сада. Конкурс проводился в двух номинациях - "Архитекту

Завершен

Идеи в композите

18.03.13–31.08.13

Цель конкурса – дать возможность молодым архитекторам и дизайнерам предложить свои идеи по применению углеволокна компании ОАО «Композит» в предметно-пространственной среде.

Завершен

Благоустройство сквера в Басманном районе

18.03.13–15.04.13

В рамках этого конкурса ТЕРРИТОРИЯ ДИЗАЙНА предоставила возможность молодым дизайнерам и архитекторам предложить свою концепцию сквера площадью почти 9000 квадратных метров, расположенного в центре столицы.

Завершен

Деурбанизация. Организация пространства в городской среде

20.11.12–24.03.13

Участники конкурса – молодые дизайнеры и архитекторы исследовали общественные пространства и территории нашей страны. В результате исследований конкурсанты предложили новые перспективные концепции развития российских городов.

Завершен

Альтернативная книга

17.09.12–18.11.12

Целью данного конкурса являлось ознакомление с историей развития книги. Конкурсантам было предложено проанализировать, как развитие технологий влияет на форму и дизайн объекта, и по итогам исследований презентовать свой дизайн-проект альтернативной книги.

Завершен

Старый объект – новое качество

10.09.12–30.12.12

Участники конкурса предложили свои идеи по реорганизации старых заброшенных архитектурных объектов. В рамках конкурса были созданы новые функции, оснащение и облик выбранных конкурсантами зданий.

Завершен

Жизнь 2.0. Предметно-пространственная среда через 10 лет

12.12.11–12.02.12

Первый конкурс ТЕРРИТОРИИ ДИЗАЙНА был официально объявлен в декабре 2011 года. Молодым дизайнерам России была предоставлена возможность создать проект предметно-пространственной среды будущего. «Жизнь 2.0» - это новая версия жизни, которая може